READ OUR MOST RECENT CHURCH UPDATES

HIGH SCHOOL MINISTRY—

Fullerton Free Student Ministries seeks to help leaders, students and families interact with God, find their place in His grand narrative, and respond to Him through the power of the Holy Spirit.

1200x450-HighSchool-page-sub-SummerServants

Sunday Evening

5:30pm | Parking Structure Rooftop

Our Sunday gatherings provide a space for our high school students and leaders to worship together with our church community through Scripture reading, teaching, and music. Join us as we learn more about following Jesus. If you're new, be sure to find a high school leader or director so we can help you get connected!

Wednesday Nights

7:00–8:30 pm | North Campus 200—Amphitheater

Wednesday night youth group is a place to be refreshed midweek. Our Wednesday program fluctuates between core group time, class time, events, and different teaching series based on the ministry season we are in. No matter what, we value creating an environment where we grow with each other in community as we grow closer to Jesus.

If you have questions, need help or want to be added to our email please contact Miriam Mohler.

1200x450-HighSchool-page-sub-StSide

High School Staff

Stephanie Tanquary, High School Shepherd
stephanie.tanquary@fullertonfree.com | 714-529-5544 x205

Jordan Swigart, HSM Guys Shepherd
jordan.swigart@fullertonfree.com | 714-529-5544 x213

Amy Delmore, HSM Girls Shepherd
amy.delmore@fullertonfree.com

Clayton Mohler, HSM Worship Director
clayton.mohler@fullertonfree.com

Miriam Mohler, Ministry Assistant
miriam.mohler@fullertonfree.com | 714-257-4361

Scott Belon, Heritage Ministries Shepherd
scott.belon@fullertonfree.com | 714-529-5544 x204