HIGH SCHOOL MINISTRY—

hsm-logo-narrow

Fullerton Free Student Ministries seeks to help leaders, students and families interact with God, find their place in His grand narrative, and respond to Him through the power of the Holy Spirit.

hsm-girls-masks

Sunday Mornings

9:19am | North Campus High School Amphitheater

Join us in the HSM Amphitheater on North Campus on Sunday mornings as we worship together and study God’s Word through teaching. Every last Sunday of the month we have Family Sundays, where we will all attend the main service together in the Worship Center at 9:19am instead of meeting on North Campus. We do this because we really believe in the value of intergenerational worship and don't want to miss out being connected from the bigger body!

Wednesday Nights (during the school year)

7:00–8:30 pm | North Campus 200—Amphitheater

Our midweek program during the school year consists of small group discussions, community nights, games, worship and fellowship.

If you have questions, need help or want to be added to our email please contact Miriam Mohler.

Summer Wednesday Nights

All summer long our Wednesdays are full of fun events. We do this for students to invite their friends & experience a rich community committed to Jesus. For more info on these events check out our most recent calendar below.

hsm-junior-guys

High School Staff

Stephanie Tanquary, Shepherd of High School Ministry
stephanie.tanquary@fullertonfree.com | 714-529-5544 x205

Jordan Swigart, Assistant Shepherd of High School Ministry
jordan.swigart@fullertonfree.com | 714-529-5544 x213

Amy Delmore, HSM Girls Shepherd
amy.delmore@fullertonfree.com

Clayton Mohler, HSM Worship Director
clayton.mohler@fullertonfree.com

Miriam Mohler, Ministry Assistant
miriam.mohler@fullertonfree.com | 714-257-4361

Scott Belon, Shepherd of Students & Kids Ministries
scott.belon@fullertonfree.com | 714-529-5544 x204

hsm-staff